It is the result of the work of four friends who live in three different parts of the Basque Country: J. Sangre (Ekon, Brutal Melody, etc.), Keu and Mikel (Etsaiak, Uek, Psychophony, etc.) and Iban (Su Ta Gar, Baldin Bada, etc.). These four musicians have worked together on stage many times in the past and gradually formed a strong friendship.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :