Cool Circus

Cool Circus is a band formed by five musicians from Arrasate worn in so many bands that come together to make hard rock. And it has left on record in four themes presented in the autumn of 2008 vinyl EP format.They are: Iñigo (bass, Ekon / Heriotza), Dr. Stone (guitar, Kañeria 13 / Jukebox), Yagomoon (guitar, Ekon) July (drums, Social Arkada / Jukebox) and 100% Txarli (voice, Spezial Guest)

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :