Ñaco y los Bluescavidas


1. The blues inside me.
2. Mr. Sonny boy.
3. Peña, peña, peña.
4. Vienes a por mi.
5. No trouble.

April 1997

**Ñaco Goñi:** harmonica.
Oskar Gonzalez: guitar.
Phineas Sanchez: bass.
Kapo Alburquerque: guitar and voice.
**Armando Marcé:** drums.

First recording from Ñaco Goñi, with five tracks all composed by the group, in either Spanish or English. Recorded at the Box studios in Madrid under the supervision of Francisco Simón. In honour of Junior Wells, Johnny Copeland and Luther Allison.

Disc Type: CD
Related Products by Artist
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com