Living with the blues



1. Living with the blues :  mp3
2. Step it up and go
3. I?m stranger here
4. Pigmeat
5. Black rat swing
6. The blues will do your heart good
7. Sweet Lolita
8. Guess i?ll walk alone
9. Roberta
10. Guitar rag
11. Cornbread, peas & black molasses
12. Down by the riverside

**otoño de 2002**

Pere Puertas: guitarra y voz
Victor Puertas: armónica, piano y coros
Luis: contrabajo
Alfredo: armónica

Disc Type: CD
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :