Cobalt blues


“Cobalt Blues ” – Songs:
I Won’t Care (Bill Lyerly)
Willy And The Handjive (Otis)
Uh Huh (Bill Lyerly)
FM Shoes (Bill Lyerly)
Dark Glasses (Bill Lyerly)
Strange Feeling (Bill Lyerly)
Cobalt Blues / Done Somebody Wrong (E. James)
Crazy Mama (J.J. Cale)
You Never Know (Bill Lyerly)
I’ve Got Your Number (Bill Lyerly)


“Cobalt Blues ” – Performers:
Bill Lyerly — vocals, guitars, piano, and organ
Dexter Horton — drums and percussion
Stan Jones — electric bass
Special Guest: Jordan Koronet — harmony vocal and bass on “You Never Know”


“Cobalt Blues ” – Production:
Produced by Bill Lyerly and Benny Dellinger
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Benny Dellinger

Disc Type: CD
Related Products by Artist
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Out of Stock
Add to cart
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :